© 2018 by AMI Sales - Ray Miller

Our Sales and Consulting Team

Keith Halpern

Founder and CEO


keith@amisales.com

954.929.9951 Dial 4 Office

Bill Lipp

President

 

Covers South Florida

 

bill@amisales.com

954.815.0691 Mobile

954.929.9951 Dial 6 Office

 

Juan Jane

Territory Manager


Covers South Forida

 

juan@amisales.com

954.541-7143 Mobile

954.929.9951 Dial 3 Office

 

Ray Miller PE

CTO/CMO


Covers Latin America, Key Accounts and Special Projects

 

ray@amisales.com

954.895.2244 Mobile

954.929.9951 Dial 7 Office

Tony Magner

Territory Manager


Covers Central and NE Florida

 

tony@amisales.com

954.815.1330 Mobile

954.929.9951 Dial 9 Office

 

Bret Karuza

Vice President

 

Covers ALL of West Florida, Pensacola to Naples

 

bret@amisales.com

941.587.7532 Mobile

954.929.9951 Dial 8 Office

 

Shawn O’Connell

Territory Manager


Covers ALL of West Florida,

Pensacola to Naples

 

shawn@amisales.com

813.240.9524 Mobile

954.929.9951 Dial 0 Office